Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Puyi Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.! Chinese English Contact Us SiteMap About Us
0512-69832693
Professional manufacturer direct sales quality assurance
Product Categories
support hotline

0512-69832693

Central industrial vacuum cleaner
your location:Home > Product center > Central industrial vacuum cleaner

ZPC Series-Frequency Conversion High Vacuum Central Vacuum System

  • ZPC series products are characterized by cabinet structure, high negative pressure and large capacity. ZPC series has added automatic frequency conversion function on the basis of ZP series. It is specially designed for central vacuum system requiring frequency conversion control. It is equipped with turbo vacuum pump and frequency converter. , Touch screen, etc., and equipped with imported PTFE membrane filter cartridge to ensure H13 level filtration accuracy and efficiency, pulse automatic dust cleaning function, simple operation, practical and convenient. Mainly suitable for central vacuum cleaning system.
  • support hotline: 0512-69832693
  • Product Details

  • Technical Parameters

  • After sales service

                                                              ◇ ZPC Series—Frequency Conversion High Vacuum Central Vacuum System                                                                    

ZPC series products are characterized by cabinet structure, high negative pressure and large capacity. ZPC series has added automatic frequency conversion function on the basis of ZP series. It is specially designed for central vacuum system requiring frequency conversion control. It is equipped with turbo vacuum pump and frequency converter. , Touch screen, etc., and equipped with imported PTFE membrane filter cartridge to ensure H13 level filtration accuracy and efficiency, pulse automatic dust cleaning function, simple operation, practical and convenient. Mainly suitable for central vacuum cleaning system.


   

QQ picture 20190828093605.png

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂ ▂▂


>>>  Product Features <<<       
   


~ Turbine fan, high vacuum suction ~ 

In terms of power system, it adopts international advanced precision casting turbine fan (air pump), wide pressure dual frequency, high reliability, low noise, long life and can work continuously for 24 hours.

Adopt aviation aluminum, professional turning, precise and sturdy, good heat dissipation, fire resistance and corrosion resistance. 100% pure copper coil, using international high-purity cathode copper; surface phosphating shot blasting, electrostatic spray painting, uniform color and luster, paint resistance, scratch resistance.


   

QQ picture 20190828093622.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Cartridge filter, high filtration accuracy ~
   The filter system uses a cartridge filter, imported polyester fiber base material, and PTFE coating treatment. The dust filtration accuracy is more than 99% for dust with an equivalent diameter of 0.3 microns or more. For different working conditions, higher filtration accuracy and Static, oil and water resistant, high temperature resistant materials.


QQͼƬ20190828093638.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Pulse backflushing and dust removal, the effect is significant ~
   

The ash cleaning method of the ash cleaning system filter cartridge uses a pulse solenoid valve connected with a spiral nozzle to pulse backflush, the working pressure is 0.4-0.6MPa, and it can be used by connecting an air source.

The pneumatic pulse blowback system consists of a cylinder, an electromagnetic pulse valve, a PLC controller, and compressed air. One end of the pulse valve is connected to a compressed air storage cylinder and the other end is connected to an injection pipe. An exhaust valve is installed on the valve cover, and the exhaust valve is controlled by a pulse controller.

When there is no signal from the pulse controller, the pulse solenoid valve starts to work, and each time the ash cleaning is completed at about 0.1 to 0.3S, it is the high-pressure air that is sprayed at this instant to play a good ash cleaning effect.

Air enters the filter cartridge at a high flow rate, causing the filter cartridge to expand rapidly, causing an impact vibration, causing the dust attached to the filter cartridge to be shaken off, and the fine dust adsorbed on the surface of the filter material is shaken into the dust collecting bucket under the action of the airflow .

The pulse solenoid valve is automatically controlled by the pulse controller, and the pulse width and time interval can be freely adjusted to make the cleaning efficiency higher and more thorough, so as to protect the service life of the filter cartridge. The electromagnetic pulse valve adopts a double diaphragm structure, which is sensitive to control and high in efficiency. It can continuously inject 1 million times or more than three years.


   

QQͼƬ20190828092918.png

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Intelligent control system, convenient and energy saving ~
   

The frequency conversion control system is designed with PLC, frequency converter, touch screen and pressure sensor, which can realize multiple automation functions.

The motor adopts variable frequency start to reduce the high current pressure of the power grid startup and long service life.

Can use the constant pressure control principle, install a wind pressure sensor at the inlet of the pipeline, and perform constant pressure control within a certain range based on the detected wind pressure data.

A sensor can be installed at each quick-connected position of the suction port. When a sensor signal is detected, the host starts to run. When all signals disappear, the host automatically shuts down.

According to the number of detection dust inlets, the frequency converter automatically adjusts the frequency to achieve the best effect of parameter matching and energy saving and environmental protection.


QQͼƬ20190828093657.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   

~ The pressure tank is designed and manufactured with 304 stainless steel pressure vessel ~
   

The main body pressure-bearing parts are made of 304 stainless steel, which is designed and constructed in accordance with the pressure vessel to ensure tightness and air tightness.

Beautiful appearance, strong acid and alkali corrosion resistance, high cleanliness, can be used in food, pharmaceutical, chemical and other industries.

The whole machine adopts a semi-closed structure, which is convenient for the heat dissipation of the motor and the maintenance of the equipment.


   

QQͼƬ20190828093714.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Pole-type discharge structure, practical and convenient ~
   The stainless steel dust bucket uses a pressure bar type discharge structure. When the dust needs to be cleaned after the dust is full, just lift the pressure bar, the dust bucket naturally falls to the ground, drag the dust bucket with its casters to dump the dust, and complete After pressing down the lever, it is convenient, fast and practical.


QQ picture 20190828093735.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


~ Various accessories, rich on-site experience ~


QQ picture 20190828093817.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   


>>>  Technical parameters <<       


QQ picture 20190828093836.png

欢迎来到苏州普一环保科技有限公司官方网站! 中文 English 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们
0512-69832693
专业制造 厂家直销 质量保证
产品分类
咨询热线

0512-69832693

中央工业吸尘器
您的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 中央工业吸尘器

ZPC系列—变频式高真空中央吸尘系统

  • ZPC系列产品以柜式结构、高负压、大容量为特点,ZPC系列在ZP系列的基础上增加了自动变频功能,专为需要变频控制的中央式吸尘系统服务,配置涡轮真空泵,变频器,触摸屏等,并配置进口PTFE覆膜滤筒,保证H13级别的过滤精度和效率,脉冲自动清灰功能,操作简单、实用便捷。主要适用中央吸尘清扫系统。
  • 咨询热线: 0512-69832693
  • 产品详情

  • 技术参数

  • 售后服务

                                                              ◇   ZPC系列—变频式高真空中央吸尘系统                                                                   

ZPC系列产品以柜式结构、高负压、大容量为特点,ZPC系列在ZP系列的基础上增加了自动变频功能,专为需要变频控制的中央式吸尘系统服务,配置涡轮真空泵,变频器,触摸屏等,并配置进口PTFE覆膜滤筒,保证H13级别的过滤精度和效率,脉冲自动清灰功能,操作简单、实用便捷。主要适用中央吸尘清扫系统。


QQ图片20190828093605.png

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂


>>>    产品特点    <<<


~涡轮风机,高负压吸尘~ 

动力系统方面采用国际先进的精铸涡轮风机(气泵),宽压双频,高可靠、低噪音、长寿命、可24小时持续工作。

采用航空铝材,专业车工,精密坚固,散热性好,防火耐腐蚀。100%纯铜线圈,选用国际高纯阴极铜;表面磷化抛丸处理,静电喷漆,色泽均匀,不掉漆,耐刮痕。


QQ图片20190828093622.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~滤筒过滤器,高过滤精度~
过滤系统方面选用滤筒式过滤器,进口聚酯纤维基材,PTFE覆膜处理,对当量直径在0.3微米以上粉尘过滤精度达99%以上,针对不同工况,可选更高过滤精度、防静电、防油防水、耐高温等材质。


QQͼƬ20190828093638.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~脉冲反吹清灰,效果显著~

清灰系统滤筒的清灰方式采用脉冲电磁阀连接螺旋喷嘴脉冲反吹,工作压力为0.4—0.6MPa,连接气源即可使用。

气动脉冲反吹系统由气缸、电磁脉冲阀、PLC控制器、压缩空气组成,脉冲阀的一端连接压缩空气储气缸,另外一端连接喷射管。在阀盖上装有排气阀,排气阀由脉冲控制仪控制。

当脉冲控制仪无信号发出时,脉冲电磁阀开始工作,每次喷吹清灰在0.1~0.3S左右完成,就是这一瞬间喷出的高压空气起到良好的清灰效果。

空气以高的流速进入过滤筒,使得过滤筒急剧膨胀,引起一次冲击振动,使附在过滤筒的粉尘被抖落,滤料表面吸附的微尘在气流作用下被抖落至集尘斗中。

脉冲电磁阀由脉冲控制仪自动控制,可自由调整脉冲宽度和时间间隔,使清灰效率更高、更彻底,以保护滤筒的使用寿命。电磁脉冲阀采用双膜片结构,控制灵敏,效率高,可连续喷吹100万次或三年以上。


QQͼƬ20190828092918.png

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~智能控制系统,便捷节能~

变频控制系统设计有PLC、变频器、触摸屏和压力传感器,可实现多个自动化功能。

电机采用变频启动,减小电网启动大电流压力,使用寿命长。

可利用恒压控制原理,在管道的进口安装风压传感器,根据检测的风压数据进行一定范围内的恒压控制。

可在每一个吸尘口快接处安装一个传感器,当检测到传感器信号时,主机开始启动运行,当所有信号消失时,主机自动关机。

根据检测吸尘接入口的数量多少,变频器自动调节频率,达到最佳的参数匹配和节能环保的双重功效。


QQͼƬ20190828093657.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~承压罐体采用304不锈钢压力容器设计及制作~

主机主体承压件采用304不锈钢制作而成,按照压力容器设计与施工,保证密封性和气密性。

外形美观,耐酸碱腐蚀性强,洁净度高,可以使用与食品医药化工等行业。

整机采用半封闭式结构,便于电机的散热以及设备的维护,使用便捷,性价比高。


QQͼƬ20190828093714.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~压杆式卸料结构,实用便捷~
不锈钢集尘桶采用压杆式卸料结构,当灰尘积满后需要清理灰尘时,只需要将压杆上提,集尘桶自然下落至地面,拖动自带脚轮集尘桶倾倒灰尘,完成后压下压杆即可,方便、快捷、实用。


QQ图片20190828093735.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~多样配件,丰富现场经验~


QQ图片20190828093817.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


>>>    技术参数    <<<


QQ图片20190828093836.png