Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Puyi Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.! Chinese English Contact Us SiteMap About Us
0512-69832693
Professional manufacturer direct sales quality assurance
Product Categories
support hotline

0512-69832693

Central industrial vacuum cleaner
your location:Home > Product center > Central industrial vacuum cleaner

DGW Series-Frequency Conversion High Vacuum Central Vacuum System

  • DGW series products are characterized by cabinet structure, high negative pressure and large capacity. DGW series has added automatic frequency conversion function on the basis of DG series. It is specially designed for central vacuum system that requires frequency conversion control. , Touch screen, etc., and equipped with imported PTFE membrane filter cartridge to ensure H13 level filtration accuracy and efficiency, pulse automatic dust cleaning function, simple operation, practical and convenient. Mainly suitable for central vacuum cleaning system.
  • support hotline: 0512-69832693
  • Product Details

  • Technical Parameters

  • After sales service

                                                              ◇ DGW series—Frequency conversion high vacuum central vacuum system                                                                    

PKD series products are characterized by stability, high-precision filtering of the filter cartridge, and manual dust vibration. Compared with other heavy industrial vacuum cleaners, the filtration accuracy and economy are well balanced. Suitable for fine dust, powder and other occasions requiring high precision filtration. Widely used in workshop cleaning, plastic sheet processing, batteries, casting, electronics, 3D printing and other industries.

QQͼƬ20190829101021.png

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂ ▂▂


>>>  Product Features <<<       

~ Turbine fan, high vacuum suction ~
   

In terms of power system, it adopts international advanced precision casting turbine fan (air pump), wide pressure dual frequency, high reliability, low noise, long life and can work continuously for 24 hours.

Adopt aviation aluminum, professional turning, precise and sturdy, good heat dissipation, fire resistance and corrosion resistance. 100% pure copper coil, using international high-purity cathode copper; surface phosphating shot blasting, electrostatic spray painting, uniform color and luster, paint resistance, scratch resistance.


   

QQͼƬ20190828093622.png

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Cartridge filter, high filtration accuracy ~
   For the filtration system, a cartridge filter is used, and a Japanese Toray polyester fiber substrate is used. Standard configuration of polyester fiber oil-proof and water-proof material, the filtration accuracy of dust with an equivalent diameter of 3 microns or more can reach more than 99%, and a filter cartridge material with higher filtration accuracy can be selected.


QQͼƬ20190826154516.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Electrical control, reasonable design, stable quality ~
   

For electrical systems, Schneider products are used as the main low-voltage electrical control components. Siemens inverter and touch screen, turbine motor realize independent control of electric box,

Built-in phase sequence protection such as thermal overload protection, phase loss, reverse phase, etc. The control panel is simple and elegant, which can easily realize remote control, linkage control and other functions.

QQͼƬ20190829095647.png

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Pulse backflushing and dust removal, the effect is significant ~
   

The ash cleaning method of the ash cleaning system filter cartridge uses a pulse solenoid valve connected with a spiral nozzle to pulse backflush, the working pressure is 0.4-0.6MPa, and it can be used by connecting an air source.

The pulse solenoid valve is automatically controlled by the pulse controller, and the pulse width and time interval can be freely adjusted to make the cleaning efficiency higher and more thorough, so as to protect the service life of the filter cartridge.

The electromagnetic pulse valve adopts a double diaphragm structure, which is sensitive to control and high in efficiency. It can continuously inject 1 million times or more than three years.


   

QQͼƬ20190828092918.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Large-volume collection box, gas-top structure, convenient and fast ~
   The dust collection box of the dust collection system machine is generally designed to be more than 100L, and adopts a gas-top structure design with a large volume and capacity.

The air-closing dust-closing box is fixed to ensure the tightness inside the machine, and it is easy to use. Universal casters are set at the bottom for easy cleaning and dumping of dust.

QQͼƬ20190829095545.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Frequency conversion control, energy saving and environmental protection ~
   

The frequency conversion control system is designed with PLC, frequency converter, touch screen and pressure sensor, which can realize multiple automation functions.

The motor adopts variable frequency start to reduce the high current pressure of the power grid startup and long service life.

Can use the constant pressure control principle, install a wind pressure sensor at the inlet of the pipeline, and perform constant pressure control within a certain range based on the detected wind pressure data.

A sensor can be installed at each quick-connected position of the suction port. When a sensor signal is detected, the host starts to run. When all signals disappear, the host automatically shuts down.

According to the number of detection dust inlets, the frequency converter automatically adjusts the frequency to achieve the best effect of parameter matching and energy saving and environmental protection.


QQͼƬ20190829094014.png

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Various accessories, rich on-site experience ~
   

Installation of industrial casters is simple and convenient. The wheels are made of top-grade polyurethane (PU), and the bracket uses 2.5mm pickling plates to increase the reinforcement. Each 2 inch caster can carry 50kg.

QQͼƬ20190828093817.png

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

>>>  Technical parameters <<       

QQ picture 20190829100202.png

欢迎来到苏州普一环保科技有限公司官方网站! 中文 English 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们
0512-69832693
专业制造 厂家直销 质量保证
产品分类
咨询热线

0512-69832693

中央工业吸尘器
您的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 中央工业吸尘器

DGW系列—变频式高真空中央吸尘系统

  • DGW系列产品以柜式结构、高负压、大容量为特点,DGW系列在DG系列的基础上增加了自动变频功能,专为需要变频控制的中央式吸尘系统服务,配置涡轮真空泵,变频器,触摸屏等,并配置进口PTFE覆膜滤筒,保证H13级别的过滤精度和效率,脉冲自动清灰功能,操作简单、实用便捷。主要适用中央吸尘清扫系统。
  • 咨询热线: 0512-69832693
  • 产品详情

  • 技术参数

  • 售后服务

                                                              ◇   DGW系列—变频式高真空中央吸尘系统                                                                   

PKD系列产品以稳定、滤筒高精度过滤、手动振尘为特点,相对于其他重工型工业吸尘器在过滤精度和经济型得到较好的均衡。适用于精细粉尘、粉末等要求高精度过滤的场合。广泛应用于车间清洁、塑料板材加工、电池、铸造、电子、3D打印等行业。

QQͼƬ20190829101021.png

▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂


>>>    产品特点    <<<

~涡轮风机,高负压吸尘~

动力系统方面采用国际先进的精铸涡轮风机(气泵),宽压双频,高可靠、低噪音、长寿命、可24小时持续工作。

采用航空铝材,专业车工,精密坚固,散热性好,防火耐腐蚀。100%纯铜线圈,选用国际高纯阴极铜;表面磷化抛丸处理,静电喷漆,色泽均匀,不掉漆,耐刮痕。


QQͼƬ20190828093622.png

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~滤筒过滤器,高过滤精度~
过滤系统方面选用滤筒式过滤器,日本东丽聚酯纤维基材。标准配置聚酯纤维防油防水材质,对当量直径在3微米以上粉尘过滤精度达99%以上,可选更高过滤精度滤筒材质。


QQͼƬ20190826154516.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~电气控制,设计合理,品质稳定~

电气系统方面,主要低压电控元件采用施耐德产品。西门子变频器以及触摸屏,涡轮电机实现电箱独立控制,

内置热过载保护、缺相、反相等相序保护,控制面板简洁大方,可轻松实现远程控制、联动控制等功能。

QQͼƬ20190829095647.png

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~脉冲反吹清灰,效果显著~

清灰系统滤筒的清灰方式采用脉冲电磁阀连接螺旋喷嘴脉冲反吹,工作压力为0.4—0.6MPa,连接气源即可使用。

脉冲电磁阀由脉冲控制仪自动控制,可自由调整脉冲宽度和时间间隔,使清灰效率更高、更彻底,以保护滤筒的使用寿命。

电磁脉冲阀采用双膜片结构,控制灵敏,效率高,可连续喷吹100万次或三年以上。


QQͼƬ20190828092918.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~大容积收集箱,气顶式结构,方便快捷~
集尘系统机器粉尘收集箱一般设计为100L以上,采用气顶式结构设计,体积容量大,

气顶启闭式集尘箱的固定方式,以确保机器内部的密封性的同时,使用方便快捷。底部设置万向移动脚轮,方便清灰和灰尘的倾倒。

QQͼƬ20190829095545.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~变频控制,节能环保~

变频控制系统设计有PLC、变频器、触摸屏和压力传感器,可实现多个自动化功能。

电机采用变频启动,减小电网启动大电流压力,使用寿命长。

可利用恒压控制原理,在管道的进口安装风压传感器,根据检测的风压数据进行一定范围内的恒压控制。

可在每一个吸尘口快接处安装一个传感器,当检测到传感器信号时,主机开始启动运行,当所有信号消失时,主机自动关机。

根据检测吸尘接入口的数量多少,变频器自动调节频率,达到最佳的参数匹配和节能环保的双重功效。


QQͼƬ20190829094014.png

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~多样配件,丰富现场经验~

工业脚轮安装简单方便。轮子采用顶级聚氨酯(PU),支架采用2.5mm酸洗板增加加强筋,2寸脚轮单个可以承载50kg,轮面采用纹路设计,增强防滑性能。

QQͼƬ20190828093817.png

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

>>>    技术参数    <<<

QQ图片20190829100202.png