Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Puyi Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.! Chinese English Contact Us SiteMap About Us
0512-69832693
Professional manufacturer direct sales quality assurance
当前位置:Home > News Center > company news

With the continuous improvement of environmental protection requirements, more and more industrial v

文章出处: Suzhou Puyi Environmental Protection Technology 人气:发表时间:2020-01-10 14:12:19

With the continuous improvement of environmental protection requirements, more and more industrial vacuum cleaners are being used. So what are the tips when choosing industrial vacuum cleaners?

1. Actual performance requirements: consider whether it needs to work continuously for 24 hours, consider the power supply situation of the factory, whether it needs to be moved or due to factors.

2. Whether you need to absorb water, choose dry or wet and dry according to the specific situation of liquid.

3. Consider the power. Choose the appropriate power according to the actual waste situation. The suction power is the best. It is not necessarily the bigger the better.

4. Budget: Choose between imported or domestic products according to the budget. However, now that the domestic industry is so developed, the performance of domestic industrial vacuum cleaners is not much different from imported products. You can choose according to how much silver you have.

5, after-sales service, including pre-sale, sale and after-sales service, especially to see if we can provide professional and effective after-sales service.

In short, choosing a good industrial vacuum cleaner depends on quality and performance: such as suction, working time, function, structural design, appearance, operation, maintenance and other indicators. But not the more functions, the better, but the practical best. We should choose an industrial vacuum cleaner manufacturer that has more functions but is easy to operate without causing trouble.

 

There is a production workshop where vehicles, forklifts, forklifts, and workers frequently enter and exit. It is easy to bring dust, sand, oil from the outside to every corner of the production workshop. This situation is also very common. It is still traditional manual cleaning. First, it ca n’t be cleaned frequently, even if it can, it will waste a lot of manpower, but if it is not cleaned in time, it will affect the working environment more, and it will cause a large area of wear for the epoxy floor workshop; If you use a large-area push-suction industrial vacuum cleaner, you can easily solve the problem. This vacuum cleaner is equipped with a wide push-suction head, which can be pushed while suctioning. It is easy and fast to use and can clean up to 1800 square meters per hour. The floor on the left and right is a multifunctional and easy-to-use factory vacuum cleaner.

 

We know that industrial vacuum equipment will become hot after working for a period of time. If you encounter equipment with high suction temperature, the general industrial vacuum cleaner will not be able to withstand the addition of the two. In order to adapt to this situation, there are now A high temperature resistant industrial vacuum cleaner. Its material is mainly made of high quality stainless steel, which can be more resistant to high temperature and more stable than general industrial vacuum cleaners. The high temperature resistant industrial vacuum equipment is mainly used in the medical, chemical, food and pharmaceutical industries. An important performance is that a high temperature resistant fan is installed in the equipment, which is not easy to be burned by high temperature, so it can work under high temperature for a long time.


此文关键字:

欢迎来到苏州普一环保科技有限公司官方网站! 中文 English 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们
0512-69832693
专业制造 厂家直销 质量保证
当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

随着环保的要求不断提高工业吸尘器越来越多的被应用

文章出处: 苏州普一环保科技 人气:发表时间:2020-01-10 14:12:19

随着环保的要求不断提高工业吸尘器越来越多的被应用,那么在选购工业吸尘器的时候有什么技巧呢?
1、实际性能需求:考虑是否需要24小时连续工作,考虑工厂电源情况、是否需要移动或是因定等。
2、是否需要吸水,根据是不是有液体这个具体情况来选择干式还是干湿两用型。
3、功率大小考虑,根据实际垃圾情况来选择适合的功率大小,吸力合适最好,不一定是越大越好。
4、预算:根据预算来选择进口产品还是国产产品。不过在现在,国产工业这么发达,国产工业吸尘器在性能方面和进口产品已差别不大,根据自己手中银子多少选即可。
5、售后服务,包括售前、售中和售后服务,尤其是看能否提供专业、有效的售后服务。
总之选择一台好的工业吸尘器要看质量和性能:如吸力、工作时间、功能、结构设计、外观、操作、保养等多个指标。但不是功能越多越好,而是实用最好,我们应该选择功能多但操作简单不会带来操作麻烦售后好的工业吸尘器厂家。
 
有一种生产车间,经常有车辆、叉车、铲车、工作人员频繁进出,很容易从外界带进灰尘、砂粒、油污到生产车间里的每个角角落落, 这样的情况也是很多见的,如果还是传统人工清理,一是不能频繁清理,就算可以,这样子也浪费了大量人力, 但是如果不及时清理会更影响工作环境, 对于环氧地坪车间的话更会造成大面积磨损; 这样的情况如果采用大面积地面用推吸式工业吸尘器,便可以轻松解决问题,这种吸尘器配有较宽的推吸扒头,可以边推边吸,使用时轻松,快捷,每小时可以清理1800平方米左右的地面,是一款多功能且很好用的工厂车间用吸尘器。
 
我们知道工业吸尘设备工作一段时间后就会发热发烫,如果再碰上要吸入温度很高的设备,那二者相加一般的工业吸尘器怕无法承受,为了适应这一种情况,现在有了耐高温型的工业吸尘器。它的材质主要采用优质的不锈钢制作而成,可以比一般的工业吸尘器更耐高温更稳定,耐高温工业吸尘设备主要适用于医疗、化工、食品、制药行业。其重要的一个性能是在设备中安装有耐高温风机,不易被高温烧坏,所以可以长时间在高温下工作。

此文关键字: