Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Puyi Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.! Chinese English Contact Us SiteMap About Us
0512-69832693
Professional manufacturer direct sales quality assurance
Product Categories
support hotline

0512-69832693

Explosion-proof industrial vacuum cleaner
your location:Home > Product center > Explosion-proof industrial vacuum cleaner

DFL-EX Series-Explosion-proof Pulse Backflush Industrial Dust Collector

  • DFL-Ex series products are characterized by explosion-proof, high air volume, pulse back blowing dust removal, integrated cabinet structure, beautiful appearance, designed for floating dust in the powder industry, chemical industry, aluminum magnesium processing industry, woodworking furniture industry The design is cost-effective. Electrical components including motors, electrical boxes, solenoid valves, etc. are all qualified products with explosion-proof certification, and filters are made of anti-static materials to prevent the generation of electrical sparks and static sparks.
    ★ The whole machine has obtained the explosion-proof mark: Ex tD mbD A21 IP65 T135 ℃ (The following pictures are for reference only)
  • support hotline: 0512-69832693
  • Product Details

  • Technical Parameters

  • After sales service

                                                              ◇ DFL-EX Series-Explosion-proof Pulse Backflush Industrial Dust Collector                                                                    

DFL-Ex series products are characterized by explosion-proof, high air volume, pulse back blowing dust removal, integrated cabinet structure, beautiful appearance, designed for floating dust in the powder industry, chemical industry, aluminum magnesium processing industry, woodworking furniture industry The design is cost-effective. Electrical components including motors, electrical boxes, solenoid valves, etc. are all qualified products with explosion-proof certification, and filters are made of anti-static materials to prevent the generation of electrical sparks and static sparks.

★ The whole machine has obtained the explosion-proof mark: Ex tD mbD A21 IP65 T135 ℃ (The following pictures are for reference only)


   

QQͼƬ20190828141828.png


▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂ ▂▂ ▂▂


>>>  Product Features <<<       
   


~ Explosion-proof motor, qualified certification ~
   

The power system consists of a motor and an air blade. It adopts a vertical motor structure and an integrated compact design, which reduces the machine's floor space while ensuring the negative air pressure.

The explosion-proof motor we use adopts the Wannan brand, and its explosion-proof grade: Ex tD A21 IP65 T135 ℃.


   

QQͼƬ20190828141812.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Explosion-proof electrical box, eliminate hidden dangers of electrical spark ~
   

The control system adopts explosion-proof electric box, internal AC contactor and thermal overload adopt Schneider electric components.

Explosion-proof explosion-proof electrical box, explosion-proof mark: Ex d Ⅱ BT6 / Ex tD A21 IP65 T80 ℃ (double explosion-proof certification of gas and dust).


QQͼƬ20190828141755.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Anti-static filter, eliminate the hidden danger of static spark ~
   

For the filtration system, a cartridge filter is used, and a Japanese Toray polyester fiber substrate is used. Standard configuration of PTFE membrane material, the filtration accuracy of dust with an equivalent diameter of 0.3 microns or more can reach more than 99%, and a filter cartridge material with higher filtration accuracy can be selected.

The surface is coated with aluminum film, with good antistatic performance, and the surface resistance is ≤106Ω.


   

QQͼƬ20190828141732.png

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Pulse back blowing dust removal, good effect ~
   

The pneumatic pulse blowback system consists of a cylinder, an electromagnetic pulse valve, a pulse controller, and compressed air. One end of the pulse valve is connected to a compressed air storage cylinder and the other end is connected to an injection pipe. An exhaust valve is installed on the valve cover, and the exhaust valve is controlled by a pulse controller.

When there is no signal from the pulse controller, the pulse solenoid valve starts to work, and each time the ash cleaning is completed at about 0.1 to 0.3S, it is the high-pressure air that is sprayed at this instant to play a good ash cleaning effect. Air enters the filter cartridge at a high flow rate, causing the filter cartridge to expand rapidly, causing an impact vibration, causing the dust attached to the filter cartridge to be shaken off, and the fine dust adsorbed on the surface of the filter material is shaken into the dust collecting bucket under the action of the airflow .


QQ picture 20190828092918.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   

~ Explosion-proof configuration of pulse backflush system ~
   

Using the best filter cartridge cleaning technology so far, automatic pulse back-blow cleaning, and combined with the specially developed spiral injection technology, the cleaning area covers the entire surface of the filter cartridge, and there is no blind area for cleaning.

Explosion-proof machine uses explosion-proof solenoid valve, explosion-proof mark: Ex d Ⅱ CT5.


   

QQͼƬ20190828141604.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Standard vents ~
   

DFL-EX explosion-proof industrial dust collector uses a vent diaphragm device, which can blast at a specified temperature and pressure, and release the pressure.

To protect the safety of pressure-bearing equipment and the life of the operator, and to avoid greater damage to the environment in which it is used, the burst pressure of the bursting diaphragm is 0.01Mpa, and there is a professional certificate identification card.

The vent diaphragm is located at the rear of the machine. This diaphragm has good rigidity and fatigue resistance, and will not be prematurely damaged due to continuous operation of the machine; once a dust explosion occurs, the explosion-proof diaphragm will quickly rupture and release pressure, preventing the machine from secondary explosion.



QQͼƬ20190828141536.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Drawer type dust box, practical and convenient ~
   

The dust collecting box adopts a drawer structure. After the dust is full, open the door panel, and the dust collecting box can be pulled out to clean up the dust. After the dust collecting box is completed, the dust collecting box can be sent in. Convenient, fast and practical.


   

QQͼƬ20190828141520.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Industrial non-slip casters, top polyurethane material ~
   

Industrial mobile casters are standard accessories for this machine. The wheels are made of top-grade polyurethane (PU), and the bracket is made of 2.5mm pickling plate to increase the reinforcement. Each 4 inch caster can carry 150kg. The tread design of the wheel surface enhances the anti-skid performance.

QQ picture 20190826104919.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   

~ Customized suction port, if you need ~


QQͼƬ20190828141453.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   


   

>>>  Technical parameters <<       


QQ picture 20190828141431.png

欢迎来到苏州普一环保科技有限公司官方网站! 中文 English 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们
0512-69832693
专业制造 厂家直销 质量保证
产品分类
咨询热线

0512-69832693

防爆工业吸尘器集尘器
您的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 防爆工业吸尘器集尘器

DFL-EX系列——防爆脉冲反吹工业集尘器

  • DFL-Ex系列产品以防爆、大风量、脉冲反吹清灰为特点,采用一体化柜式结构,外形美观,专为粉体行业、化工行业、铝镁金属加工行业、木工家具行业等漂浮粉尘而设计,性价比高。包括电机、电箱、电磁阀等电气元件都采用具有防爆认证的合格产品,以及过滤器采用防静电材质,防止电气火花和静电火花的产生。
    ★整机取得防爆标识为:Ex tD mbD A21 IP65 T135℃ (以下图片仅供参考)
  • 咨询热线: 0512-69832693
  • 产品详情

  • 技术参数

  • 售后服务

                                                              ◇   DFL-EX系列——防爆脉冲反吹工业集尘器                                                                   

DFL-Ex系列产品以防爆、大风量、脉冲反吹清灰为特点,采用一体化柜式结构,外形美观,专为粉体行业、化工行业、铝镁金属加工行业、木工家具行业等漂浮粉尘而设计,性价比高。包括电机、电箱、电磁阀等电气元件都采用具有防爆认证的合格产品,以及过滤器采用防静电材质,防止电气火花和静电火花的产生。

★整机取得防爆标识为:Ex tD mbD A21 IP65 T135℃  (以下图片仅供参考)


QQͼƬ20190828141828.png


▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂▂


>>>    产品特点    <<<


~防爆电机,合格认证~

动力系统由电机和风叶组成,采用立式电机结构,一体式紧凑设计,在保证风量负压的情况下,减少机器占地面积。

我们使用的防爆电机采用皖南品牌,其防爆等级:Ex tD A21 IP65 T135℃。



QQͼƬ20190828141812.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~防爆电箱、杜绝电气火花隐患~

控制系统方面采用防爆电箱,内部交流接触器、热过载采用施耐德品牌电气元件。

隔爆型防爆电箱,防爆标志:Ex d Ⅱ BT6 /  Ex tD A21 IP65 T80℃(气体和粉尘双防爆认证)。


QQͼƬ20190828141755.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~防静电过滤器,杜绝静电火花隐患~

过滤系统方面选用滤筒式过滤器,日本东丽聚酯纤维基材。标准配置PTFE覆膜材质,对当量直径在0.3微米以上粉尘过滤精度达99%以上,可选更高过滤精度滤筒材质。

表面镀铝膜处理,防静电性能好,表面电阻≤106Ω。


QQͼƬ20190828141732.png

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~脉冲反吹清灰,效果好~

气动脉冲反吹系统由气缸、电磁脉冲阀、脉冲控制器、压缩空气组成,脉冲阀的一端连接压缩空气储气缸,另外一端连接喷射管。在阀盖上装有排气阀,排气阀由脉冲控制仪控制。

当脉冲控制仪无信号发出时,脉冲电磁阀开始工作,每次喷吹清灰在0.1~0.3S左右完成,就是这一瞬间喷出的高压空气起到良好的清灰效果。空气以高的流速进入过滤筒,使得过滤筒急剧膨胀,引起一次冲击振动,使附在过滤筒的粉尘被抖落,滤料表面吸附的微尘在气流作用下被抖落至集尘斗中。


QQ图片20190828092918.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~脉冲反吹系统防爆配置~

采用目前为止最好的滤筒清灰技术,自动脉冲反吹清灰,且结合专门研制的螺旋喷吹技术,清灰区域覆盖到整个滤筒表面,不存在清理盲区。

防爆机器采用防爆电磁阀,防爆标志:Ex d Ⅱ CT5。


QQͼƬ20190828141604.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~标准泄爆口~

DFL-EX防爆型工业集尘器的泄爆装置采用泄爆膜片装置,它能够在规定的温度和压力下爆破,泄放压力,

保护承压设备的安全和操作人员的生命安全,以及避免使用的环境出现更大的损伤,泄爆膜片的爆破压力为0.01Mpa,有专业的证书标识卡。

泄爆膜片设置在机器后方。此膜片有良好的刚性、抗疲劳性,不会因机器的连续运行而过早损坏;一旦发生粉尘爆炸,泄爆膜片将快速破裂而泄压,防止机器发生二次爆炸。



QQͼƬ20190828141536.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~抽屉式集尘箱,实用便捷~

集尘箱采用抽屉式结构,当灰尘积满后打开门板,即可将集尘箱拉出进行灰尘的清理,完成后再将集尘箱送入即可。方便、快捷、实用。


QQͼƬ20190828141520.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~工业防滑脚轮,顶级聚氨酯材质~

工业移动脚轮是本机标配配件。轮子采用顶级聚氨酯(PU),支架采用2.5mm酸洗板增加加强筋,4寸脚轮单个可以承载150kg,轮面采用纹路设计,增强防滑性能。

QQ图片20190826104919.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~定制吸尘口,应您所需~


QQͼƬ20190828141453.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


>>>    技术参数    <<<


QQ图片20190828141431.png