Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Puyi Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.! Chinese English Contact Us SiteMap About Us
0512-69832693
Professional manufacturer direct sales quality assurance
Product Categories
support hotline

0512-69832693

High power industrial vacuum cleaner
your location:Home > Product center > High power industrial vacuum cleaner

PGF Series-Cartridge Pulse Backflushing Industrial Vacuum Cleaner PGF series products are characteri

  • PGF series products are characterized by stability, high-precision filtering of the cartridge, and pulse backflushing. Compared with other heavy industrial vacuum cleaners, they have great advantages in terms of filtering accuracy and dust removal. Suitable for fine dust, powder and other occasions requiring high precision filtration. Widely used in workshop cleaning, chemical workshop cleaning, plastic sheet processing, batteries, casting, electronics, 3D printing and other industries.
  • support hotline: 0512-69832693
  • Product Details

  • Technical Parameters

  • After sales service

                                                              ◇ PGF Series-Cartridge Pulse Backflushing Industrial Vacuum Cleaner                                                                  

PGF series products are characterized by stability, high-precision filtering of the cartridge, and pulse backflushing. Compared with other heavy industrial vacuum cleaners, they have great advantages in terms of filtering accuracy and dust removal. Suitable for fine dust, powder and other occasions requiring high precision filtration. Widely used in workshop cleaning, chemical workshop cleaning, plastic sheet processing, batteries, casting, electronics, 3D printing and other industries.


   

QQ picture 20190828093128.png



>>>  Product Features <<<       
   


~ Turbo motor, strong suction, maintenance free ~
   

  In terms of power system, it adopts international advanced explosion-proof precision casting turbine fan (air pump), wide pressure dual frequency, high reliability, low noise, long life, and can work continuously for 24 hours. The power is selectable from 2.2kw-7.5kw, and the power supply is 380V / 50Hz or 220V / 50Hz.


   

QQ picture 20190826161954.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ H13 class high precision filtration system ~
   The filtration system adopts a built-in cyclone separator + cartridge filter. The cyclone separator directly deposits large particles of dust or water droplets in the lower collection bucket. Japan Toray polyester fiber substrate,

With PTFE coating treatment, the filtration accuracy of dust with an equivalent diameter of 0.3 & micro; m is more than 99%, which meets indoor emission standards, has small wind resistance, and is easy to clean.


QQ picture 20190827091931.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Pulse backflushing and dust removal of filter cartridge, convenient and efficient ~
   Pulse backflush cleaning adopts automatic timing backflush cleaning mode. The operator only needs to press the cleaning button, and the built-in timer will automatically work and clean.

The inner surface of the spray filter cartridge is released instantly by the high-pressure airflow, so that the dust adhering to the outer surface of the filter cartridge comes off.
   

QQ picture 20190828092918.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ 304 stainless steel barrel, CNC spinning barrel lid ~
   

All the vacuum buckets are made of 304 stainless steel. The bucket walls are smooth, easy to clean, strong corrosion resistance, durable.
   The cover of the vacuum cleaner is spin-formed by a CNC spinning machine, which has a beautiful appearance and eliminates problems such as desoldering and cracks.

QQ picture 20190827164707.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   

~ Separation of upper and lower barrels, convenient for dust removal ~
   

The separation structure of the upper and lower barrels is the standard configuration of the machine, which brings the greatest convenience to the user is the convenience of cleaning.

When you need to clean up the dust, you only need to lift the pressure bar, the dust collection bucket will naturally fall to the ground, drag the dust collection bucket with casters to dump the dust, and then press down the pressure bar after completion.


   

QQ picture 20190827165921.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Negative pressure detection, dust removal reminder ~
   The negative pressure meter is a standard configuration component of the whole machine. It is specially customized by Puhua for industrial vacuum cleaners. Green, blue, and red correspond to the internal negative pressure of the machine in each power segment. The pointer points to the red area to indicate that the filter needs to be cleaned or replaced.


QQ picture 20190826104753.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Industrial casters, easy to move ~
   

Installation of industrial casters is simple and convenient. The wheels are made of top-grade polyurethane (PU), and the bracket uses 2.5mm pickling plates to increase the reinforcement. Each 2 inch caster can carry 50kg.


   

QQ picture 20190826104919.png

Swivel caster


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Complete accessories, any combination ~
   

Vacuuming accessories can have different accessories for different power according to user requirements.

QQ picture 20190826105423.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``
   


>>>  Technical parameters <<       


QQ picture 20190828093021.png

欢迎来到苏州普一环保科技有限公司官方网站! 中文 English 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们
0512-69832693
专业制造 厂家直销 质量保证
产品分类
咨询热线

0512-69832693

大功率工业吸尘器
您的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 大功率工业吸尘器

PGF系列—滤筒脉冲反吹型工业吸尘器

  • PGF系列产品以稳定、滤筒高精度过滤、脉冲反吹为特点,相对于其他重工型工业吸尘器在过滤精度和清灰方面有较大的优势。适用于精细粉尘、粉末等要求高精度过滤的场合。广泛应用于车间清洁、化工车间清理、塑料板材加工、电池、铸造、电子、3D打印等行业。
  • 咨询热线: 0512-69832693
  • 产品详情

  • 技术参数

  • 售后服务

                                                              ◇   PGF系列—滤筒脉冲反吹型工业吸尘器                                                                  

PGF系列产品以稳定、滤筒高精度过滤、脉冲反吹为特点,相对于其他重工型工业吸尘器在过滤精度和清灰方面有较大的优势。适用于精细粉尘、粉末等要求高精度过滤的场合。广泛应用于车间清洁、化工车间清理、塑料板材加工、电池、铸造、电子、3D打印等行业。


QQ图片20190828093128.png



>>>    产品特点    <<<


~涡轮电机,吸力强劲,免维护~

  动力系统方面采用国际先进的防爆精铸涡轮风机(气泵),宽压双频,高可靠、低噪音、长寿命、可24小时持续工作。功率从2.2kw-7.5kw可选,电源380V/ 50Hz或220V/50Hz。


QQ图片20190826161954.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~H13级高精度过滤系统~
过滤系统方面采用内置旋风分离器+滤筒式过滤器,旋风分离器将大颗粒粉尘或水滴直接沉降在下收集桶,日本东丽聚酯纤维基材,

进行PTFE覆膜处理,对当量直径在0.3&micro;m的粉尘过滤精度达99%以上,符合室内排放标准,风阻小,易于清理。


QQ图片20190827091931.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~滤筒脉冲反吹振尘清灰,便捷高效~
脉冲反吹清灰采用自动定时反吹清灰模式,操作员工只需要按下清灰按钮 ,内置定时器就会自动工作运行进行清灰,

通过高压气流瞬间释放喷吹滤筒内表面,从而使粘附在滤筒外表面的粉尘脱落。

QQ图片20190828092918.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~304不锈钢桶,数控旋压桶盖~

吸尘桶方面全部采用304不锈钢材质,桶壁光滑,清理便利,耐腐蚀性强,坚固耐用。
吸尘桶盖采用数控旋压机旋压成型,外形美观大方,杜绝脱焊、裂缝等问题

QQ图片20190827164707.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~上下桶分离,清灰便捷~

上下桶分离结构是本机标准配置,给使用者带来最大的便利就是清灰方便,

当需要清理灰尘时,只需要将压杆上提,集尘桶自然下落至地面,拖动自带脚轮集尘桶倾倒灰尘,完成后压下压杆即可。


QQ图片20190827165921.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~负压检测,清灰提醒~
负压表是整机标准配置元件,是普华公司专门为工业吸尘器定制,绿、蓝、红分别对应各功率段机器内部负压情况,指针指向红色区域代表过滤器需要进行清灰或者更换。


QQ图片20190826104753.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~工业脚轮,移动方便~

工业脚轮安装简单方便。轮子采用顶级聚氨酯(PU),支架采用2.5mm酸洗板增加加强筋,2寸脚轮单个可以承载50kg,轮面采用纹路设计,增强防滑性能。


QQ图片20190826104919.png

万向移动脚轮


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~配件齐全,任意搭配~

吸尘配件可根据用户要求,对应不同的功率都有不同的配件。

QQ图片20190826105423.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


>>>    技术参数    <<<


QQ图片20190828093021.png