Welcome to the official website of Suzhou Puyi Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.! Chinese English Contact Us SiteMap About Us
0512-69832693
Professional manufacturer direct sales quality assurance
Product Categories
support hotline

0512-69832693

Bag vacuum cleaner
your location:Home > Product center > Bag vacuum cleaner

PSB Series—Bag Manual Dust-type Industrial Vacuum Cleaner In terms of electrical systems, the main e

  • In terms of electrical systems, the main electrical control components are from internationally renowned brands-French Schneider products. The turbine motor realizes independent control of the electric box, built-in thermal overload protection, optional phase sequence protection such as phase loss, reverse phase, etc. The control panel is simple and generous, and can easily achieve remote control, linkage control and other functions.
  • support hotline: 0512-69832693
  • Product Details

  • Technical Parameters

  • After sales service


   

                                                                 ◇ PSB Series—Bag Manual Dust-type Industrial Vacuum Cleaner                                                                     

In terms of electrical systems, the main electrical control components are from internationally renowned brands-French Schneider products. The turbine motor realizes independent control of the electric box, built-in thermal overload protection, optional phase sequence protection such as phase loss, reverse phase, etc. The control panel is simple and generous, and can easily achieve remote control, linkage control and other functions.
   

QQ picture 20190827144320.png


>>>  Product Features <<<       
   


~ Turbo motor, strong suction, maintenance free ~
   

  The power system adopts the international advanced explosion-proof precision casting turbine fan (air pump), wide pressure dual frequency, high reliability, low noise, long life, and can work continuously for 24 hours. The power is selectable from 0.75kw-4.0kw, and the power supply is 380V / 50Hz or 220V / 50Hz.


   

QQ picture 20190826103808.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Bag filter, economical and reasonable ~
   The filter system uses a pleated cartridge-type built-in reinforcement sheet filter, a polyester fiber substrate imported from Japan, and a PTFE coating treatment.

The filtering accuracy of dust with an equivalent diameter of 0.3 & micro; m is more than 99%, which meets indoor emission standards, has small wind resistance, and is easy to clean.


QQ picture 20190826153147.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Bags can be manually lifted for vibration and dust removal, convenient and efficient ~
   The PSB series adopts the current manual lifting vibration and dust removal structure. You only need to manually lift the dust lever connected to the five-star handle, and then let it fall naturally. Repeated several times to remove the dust on the surface of the attached bag.


   

QQ picture 20190827144901.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Separation of upper and lower barrels, convenient for dust removal ~
   

In terms of structural design, a protective plate is added around the motor.
   One of the functions is to prevent the long-term running motor from scalding the operator or adversely affecting other objects.
   The second function is to prevent heavy objects from falling and smashing the motor or small objects from falling into the motor ;
   The third function is to play the role of noise reduction.


   

QQ picture 20190826104341.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``

~ Stainless steel vacuum bucket, durable ~
   

 The vacuum buckets are all made of stainless steel, with smooth walls, easy cleaning, strong corrosion resistance, and durability.
   The cover of the vacuum cleaner is spin-formed by a CNC spinning machine, which has a beautiful appearance and eliminates problems such as desoldering and cracks.


   

QQ picture 20190826104627.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Negative pressure detection, dust removal reminder ~
   The negative pressure meter is a standard configuration component of the whole machine. It is specially customized by Puhua for industrial vacuum cleaners. Green, blue, and red correspond to the internal negative pressure of the machine in each power segment. The pointer points to the red area to indicate that the filter needs to be cleaned or replaced.


QQ picture 20190826104753.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Industrial casters, easy to move ~
   

Installation of industrial casters is simple and convenient. The wheels are made of top-grade polyurethane (PU), and the bracket uses 2.5mm pickling plates to increase the reinforcement. Each 2 inch caster can carry 50kg.


   

QQ picture 20190826104919.png

Swivel caster


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Built-in cyclone to reduce the load on the filter ~
   

In terms of electrical systems, the main electrical control components are from internationally renowned brands-French Schneider products.

The turbine motor realizes independent control of the electric box, built-in thermal overload protection, optional phase sequence protection such as phase loss, reverse phase, etc. The control panel is simple and generous, and can easily achieve remote control, linkage control and other functions.


   

QQ picture 20190826105132.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

~ Complete accessories, any combination ~
   

Vacuuming accessories can have different accessories for different power according to user requirements.


   

QQ picture 20190826105423.png


   

`` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` `` ``


   

>>>  Technical parameters <<       


QQ picture 20190827144018.png

欢迎来到苏州普一环保科技有限公司官方网站! 中文 English 联系我们 网站地图 关于我们
0512-69832693
专业制造 厂家直销 质量保证
产品分类
咨询热线

0512-69832693

布袋工业吸尘器
您的位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 布袋工业吸尘器

PSB系列—布袋手动振尘型工业吸尘器

  • 电气系统方面,主要电控元件采用国际著名品牌——法国施耐德产品。涡轮电机实现电箱独立控制,内置热过载保护,可选缺相、反相等相序保护,控制面板简洁大方,可轻松实现远程控制、联动控制等功能。
  • 咨询热线: 0512-69832693
  • 产品详情

  • 技术参数

  • 售后服务


                                                                 ◇    PSB系列—布袋手动振尘型工业吸尘器                                                                     

电气系统方面,主要电控元件采用国际著名品牌——法国施耐德产品。涡轮电机实现电箱独立控制,内置热过载保护,可选缺相、反相等相序保护,控制面板简洁大方,可轻松实现远程控制、联动控制等功能。

QQ图片20190827144320.png


>>>    产品特点    <<<


~涡轮电机,吸力强劲,免维护~

  动力系统方面采用国际先进的防爆精铸涡轮风机(气泵),宽压双频,高可靠、低噪音、长寿命、可24小时持续工作。功率从0.75kw-4.0kw可选,电源380V/ 50Hz或220V/50Hz。


QQ图片20190826103808.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~布袋过滤,经济合理~
过滤系统方面采用褶皱滤筒式内置加强片过滤器,日本进口聚酯纤维基材,进行PTFE覆膜处理,

对当量直径在0.3&micro;m的粉尘过滤精度达99%以上,符合室内排放标准,风阻小,易于清理。


QQ图片20190826153147.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~布袋手动提拉振尘清灰,便捷高效~
PSB系列采用目前采用手动提拉振尘清灰结构,只需要手动将五星把手连接的振尘杆提起来,然后让其自然落下,重复几次即可使粘附的布袋表面的灰尘脱落。


QQ图片20190827144901.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~上下桶分离,清灰便捷~

结构设计方面对电机四周增加防护板,
功能之一是防止长时间运行的电机发热烫伤操作人员或对其他物件产生不良影响;
功能之二是防止重物坠落砸坏电机或小物件掉入电机内部;
功能之三是起到消音降噪之功效。


QQ图片20190826104341.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

~不锈钢吸尘桶,坚固耐用~

 吸尘桶方面全部采用不锈钢材质,桶壁光滑,清理便利,耐腐蚀性强,坚固耐用。
吸尘桶盖采用数控旋压机旋压成型,外形美观大方,杜绝脱焊、裂缝等问题


QQ图片20190826104627.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~负压检测,清灰提醒~
负压表是整机标准配置元件,是普华公司专门为工业吸尘器定制,绿、蓝、红分别对应各功率段机器内部负压情况,指针指向红色区域代表过滤器需要进行清灰或者更换。


QQ图片20190826104753.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~工业脚轮,移动方便~

工业脚轮安装简单方便。轮子采用顶级聚氨酯(PU),支架采用2.5mm酸洗板增加加强筋,2寸脚轮单个可以承载50kg,轮面采用纹路设计,增强防滑性能。


QQ图片20190826104919.png

万向移动脚轮


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~内置旋风分离器,为过滤器减负~

电气系统方面,主要电控元件采用国际著名品牌——法国施耐德产品。

涡轮电机实现电箱独立控制,内置热过载保护,可选缺相、反相等相序保护,控制面板简洁大方,可轻松实现远程控制、联动控制等功能。


QQ图片20190826105132.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


~配件齐全,任意搭配~

吸尘配件可根据用户要求,对应不同的功率都有不同的配件。


QQ图片20190826105423.png


``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````


>>>    技术参数    <<<


QQ图片20190827144018.png